my father

my father was not only my father but he was a teacher, friend, master and illuminated personality. what i am at present due to his seedling of education, knowledge, culture and honest. he lived saintly life and shown the righteous path  for me, my family and relatives and friends. he was a treasure of knowledge. he had shown us religious  way of life. we are still enjoying due to his blessings and gifts. he is in my heart and i live with him like breathings.in every breathing he is showing me light of knowledge.long live .

Leave a Reply

